Testimonials

See what our patients have to say about the doctors and services available at Birmingham’s Village Dermatology.

StarStarStarStarStar  Best experience in any office! – Jean W.

October 18, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar As a young lady, I felt very comfortable going in to the office, and during the entirety of my appointment. Amanda was super sweet, and very relatable. I left my appointment feeling reassured and confident. – Mary T.

October 14, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed from start to finish! I was offered an appointment within the week that I called, I was seen on time and efficiently, the office is beautiful and the attention to detail is stunning. I definitely made the right choice! – Erin H.

October 10, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and calming setting, awesome support staff, knowledgeable, caring Dr’s equals an enjoyable visit. – James C.

October 4, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I was VERY pleased in the time in which I was seen. The wait time was just a few minutes. I was seen AT my appointment time, rarely happens in this day and time. – Letecia B.

August 31, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly environment with professional staff! – Izola N.

August 17, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome in every way possible! Called the “day of” to see if they could work me in…not only did they work me in, I was in and out of there within 30 minutes. Every staff member was so polite and sweet! Thank you for a great experience! – Kelly S.

August 2, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Professional office & not a long wait to see the provider. – Barbara W.

July 11, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Very professional, very friendly, sought to understand my problem and thoroughly explained the treatment and underlying cause. – Donald B.

June 22, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Professional group! Great group! Ability to meet any needs from poison ivy, suspicious moles, to looking younger! keep it up! – Patricia K.

June 19, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Quick, courteous, professional care. We learned a lot about the condition he was being seen for. We also were given a clear and thorough course of treatment. – Travis F.

June 6, 2018